Tuscany is a region in west Italy, with Florence as its capital. It is one of the most popular places of Italy, since it contains the cities of Florence, Siena, Lucca, Pisa, Montecatini Terme, Castiglione della Pescaia and Grosseto. Tuscany is well known for its landscapes, its history, its artistic legacy, and its wines. The region has seven Unesco World Heritage Sites: the historic centre of Florence, the Cathedral square of Pisa, the historical centre of San Gimignano, the historical centre of Siena, the historical centre of Pienza, the Val d'Orcia, and the Medici Villas and Gardens.

Worth a stop are the many cathedrals, the Galleria dell'Accademia delle Bella Arti in Florence, the Leaning Tower in Pisa, the Uffizi Gallery in Florence, the Museo Galileo in Florence, the Leonardo Da Vinci Museum in the Castello Guidi in Vinci, the National Park of the Tusco-Emilian Apennines, the National Park of the Tuscan Archipelago, the National Park of the Foreste Casentinesi, Monte Falterona and Campigna, the Maremma Regional Park, the Park of the Apuan Alps, the Orecchiella park, the Park of Migliarino, San Rossore and Massaciuccoli, the Montioni nature park, the Livorno Hills Park, the Archaeological Park of Poggibonsi, the Parks of the Val di Cornia, the Zoological Park of European Fauna in Poppi, and the Pinocchio's Park.

Quick Booking Request

Event/VIP Type
Arrival Date
Number of Nights
Number of Rooms
How DMCs Can Help Save Corporate MICE Travel From COVID-19
Read more
UK Incentive Group Travel Appetite Will Return, Believe DMCs

Latest News