The Netherlands

The Netherlands is a country in Western Europe, bordering Germany, Belgium and the North Sea. It is part of the Kingdom of The Netherlands, together with three island territories in the Caribbean. The country is more commonly known as Holland, which is actually only a part of it. Its three largest cities are Amsterdam, Rotterdam and The Hague, Amsterdam being its capital. The port of Rotterdam is Europe’s largest port. Its people, language and culture are referred to as ‘Dutch’. The Netherlands is famous for its painters, windmills, clogs, tulip fields, cycling, romantic candlelit cafés and flat lands.

Quick Booking Request
Event Type
Event Destination(s)*
Arrival Date
Number of Nights
Number of Rooms
A member of MPI, Site and Evcom